Hypocrisy - Catch 22 (CD, Album)


  1. Gardagami

    Jul 16,  · Hypocrisy; Album Catch 22 - V (Remixed & Remastered) Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music (on behalf of Nuclear Blast); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, Warner.
  2. Dogrel

    Jul 09,  · Catch 22, an Album by Hypocrisy. Released in on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal/5(12).
  3. Akinogis

    Jul 09,  · Catch 22, an Album by Hypocrisy. Released 25 February on Nuclear Blast (catalog no. / NB ; CD). Genres: Melodic Death Metal/5(6).
  4. Tojasida

    22 rows · Feb 15,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hypocrisy - 4/5().
  5. Malagis

    Jun 06,  · (Hypocrisy) - Catch 22 (V): An album that replaces the previous, which contains the key features of the brutality and aggression that characterize Hypocrisy. Good theme for .
  6. Mijora

    Catch is not one of these albums. Not even close, but the album is definitely Hypocrisy's weakest album. By in large, Hypocrisy's spacey atmosphere, trancelike leads, and sardonic riffs are present. However, so is this banal modern In Flames / groove tenor that morphs Catch into self-parody. It's a strange case of a band using other bands.
  7. Vogis

    Listen free to Hypocrisy – Catch 22 (Don't Judge Me, Destroyed and more). 10 tracks (). Catch 22 is the eighth studio album released by Hypocrisy in The Japanese version of the album includes a bonus track entitled, "Nowhere to Run". Peter Tägtgren – vocals, 7-string guitar, keyboards Lars Szöke – drums Michael Hedlund – bass guitar Discover more music, concerts, videos.
  8. Mejar

    Hypocrisy's early releases were noted as being well-executed death metal, but panned for not being particularly innovative. That criticism waned as the band matured, cultivating a more distinctive sound as well as employing an introspective lyrical approach.
  9. Zolok

    Nobody expected a new HYPOCRISY album this fast, but one day Peter called the record company and told them that they had recorded a new album ‘cause there had been a little time available at the studio. Strange! With Catch 22, HYPOCRISY opens up a new dimension of their sound.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *